Private Enforcement of Environmental Law:

Key Developments, Trends and Tactics
Thursday, May 26, 2016 « Southwestern Law School

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:
Phone Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 5.25 hours of MCLE, program materials, contfinental
breakfast and lunch.

U Check here if you do not want your information released.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)

O $175 Environmental Law Section Members

O $260 Non-Section Members
(includes enrollment in the Environmental Section for 2016)

O $75 Government/Non Profit Attorneys
O $25 Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by May 19, 2016.

Register Online: htfp://environmental.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)

I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

(VISA or MasterCard only)
Expiration Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Environmental Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://environmental.calbar.ca.gov




