March 25, 2016 » Golden Gate University

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 5.25 hours of MCLE including 3.50 Hours of Elimination of
Bias, program materials, continental breakfast and lunch.

[] Check here if you do not want your information released.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEES (check the appropriate circle)

O $65 Environmental Law Section Members

O $120 Non-Section Members
(includes 2016 Environmental Law Section Membership)

O $45 Government/Non-Profit
O $25 General Public

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable fo The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by March 18, 2016.

Register Online: http://environmental.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration fo my
VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

L (VISA or MasterCard only)
Expiration Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and the Environmental Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://environmental.calbar.ca.gov




